Paint my World

Love me. Watch me. Kiss me. Be me. Taste me. Want me. Feel me.
Know me. See me. Touch me. Trust me. Adore me. Hear me. Enjoy me.
_____________________________________________________________

I hate the way you talk too me, and the way you cut your hair.
I hate the way you read my mind, and I hate it when you stare.
I hate the way you are always right, I hate it when you lie.
I hate it when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me cry.
I hate it when you are not around, and the fact that your not by my side.
But mostly I hate that I don't hate you, not even close
not even a little bit, not even at all.

_____________________________________________________________

Desperate seeking for the one to love. I swam across the sea, I ran through the fire,
but it was not worth it. You where lost and I shall never find you again.
Look into the deepest ocean, cause there is where you'll find my heart, broken.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0